Unser BS-Team


Sarah-Marie Krenn

Landesschulsprecherin

bs@lsv-stmk.at

+43 660 8326230


Mathias Binder

stv. Landesschulsprecher

Referent für Finanzen

mathias.binder@lsv-stmk.at

+43 664 1283117


Andrea Antal

Referentin für Berufschul-SiP

andrea.antal@lsv-stmk.at


Michael Tratinek

michael.tratinek@lsv-stmk.at


Valdrin Bujari

valdrin.bujari@lsv-stmk.at


Maximilian Fiechtl

maximilian.fiechtl@lsv-stmk.at


Daniel Mild

daniel.mild@lsv-stmk.at


Dominik Stocker

dominik.stocker@lsv-stmk.at


Viktoria Absenger

viktoria.absenger@lsv-stmk.at


Michele Mayer

michele.mayer@lsv-stmk.at


Kontakt

Steirische Landesschülervertretung

Radetzkystraße 1

8010 Graz

MAIL: office@lsv-stmk.at

 

Finde uns auf