Unser BS-Team


Dominik Jug

Landesschulsprecher

bs@lsv-stmk.at

+43 664 88598819


Filip Hrdzic

stv. BS-Landesschulsprecher

filip.hrdzic@lsv-stmk.at


Hannes Hubner 

Referent für B-SiP

hannes.hubner@lsv-stmk.at


Driton Ukaj

driton.ukaj@lsv-stmk.at


Florian Stocker

florian.stocker@lsv-stmk.at


Sebastian Lechmann 

sebastian.lechmann@lsv-stmk.at


Felix Reichamann

felix.reichmann@lsv-stmk.at


Ercüment Atak

ercuement.atak@lsv-stmk.at


Lukas Renner

lukas.renner@lsv-stmk.at


Laura Winkler

laura.winkler@lsv-stmk.at


Kontakt

Steirische Landesschülervertretung

Radetzkystraße 1

8010 Graz

t:   +43 660 6543264

m:  office@lsv-stmk.at

Finde uns auf