Unser BS-Team


Andrea Antal

Landesschulsprecherin & Referentin für Berufschul-SiP

bs@lsv-stmk.at

+43 660 7385336


Michael Tratinek

michael.tratinek@lsv-stmk.at


Valdrin Bujari

valdrin.bujari@lsv-stmk.at


Maximilian Fiechtl

maximilian.fiechtl@lsv-stmk.at


Daniel Mild

daniel.mild@lsv-stmk.at


Dominik Stocker

dominik.stocker@lsv-stmk.at


Viktoria Absenger

viktoria.absenger@lsv-stmk.at


Michele Mayer

michele.mayer@lsv-stmk.at


Kontakt

Steirische Landesschülervertretung

Radetzkystraße 1

8010 Graz

t:   +43 676 87 42 72 37

m:  office@lsv-stmk.at

Finde uns auf